Label: Bleepsequence
Catalog#: [blpsq015]
Genre, Style: Minimal-Techno, Experimental
Release Date: 01 Nov 2011


This has brewing on our hard drives for nearly a year, a release not afraid to take its time to unravel and meander its way through narrative soundscapes and mystical emotions. Nothing and everything is explored here, reanalyzed by a team of remixing time travelers, and further broken down into a provocative digital storybook, “Around 0.”


1. Pantheon [nobody needs to know]
2. Javelin [traverse the universe]
3. Acedia [100 years of waiting]
4. Javelin [traverse the universe] (The Automatic Message Remix)
5. Javelin [traverse the universe] (Revy Remix)
6. Pantheon [nobody needs to know] (Sven Laux Remix)
Bonus Media: Around 0 – a digital book by Aron Heinemann, Ksenia Pedan, & Samuel Nyholm

СКАЧАТЬ БЕСПЛАТНО MP3, 320 kbps / MP3, MirRor / Flac

официальная страница


Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *