Label: Dystopiaq
Catalog#: dystopiaq008
Genre, Style: Ambient, Chillout, Synth-pop
Release Date: 15 Sep 2010


01. Ms Sun Meets Mr Moon
02. Eclipse
03. Don’t Stop, Don’t Go
04. Midnight
05. Shadow Dancing (feat. DMEW)
06. After Party
07. Dystopia
08. Labirynths (feat. Cztery Pe)
09. Or Else What?
10. London Awaits
11. This Place (feat. Cztery Pe)
12. Oceanblue

All tracks written by Sebastian Dudko.
Except track 5: written by David Wells.
Except track 8: written by Pawel Kozlowski and Karol Szych.
Except track 11: written by Pawel Kozlowski and Tomasz Olczak.

СКАЧАТЬ БЕСПЛАТНО MP3, 132 Mb / [info]