Label: 1MC
Catalog#: 1MC-31
Genre, Style: Techno
Release Date: 2011

“Drugstore Showcase”

Drugstore born at start of 2009 as union of Bayona Music Collective artist. One name, six persons, one target, six visions of techno music. This is what they are, one formation, able to release from tech-house to schranz music. Always in the same line, their line. Their music always get in touch with techno lovers, always groove, some dark and some industryal sounds, very mental.In their first year of life, they have released tracks and podcasts in several netlabels around Europe: Offaudio (SPA), Antiritmo (SPA), Ignored Records (SPA), Zimmer (GER), Subversive Media (SPA), Loopzilla (GER), Mixotic (GER), with great download statics, and great feedbacks from several dj’s/producers of the electronic scene around the world. Furthermore, their tracks and sets have been played in some radio stations from Spain to United Kingdom, as Sonidos Distintos (SPA), Mantis (UK), Dirty Radio (UK) or Wavesound FM (CZ) About dj sets, in 2009 they have showed their music in some clubs as CODE @ Fabrik, TABOO, MAMBO House club, PASARELLA,…sharing line-up with great artists as Mark Broom, James Ruskin, Adam Beyer, Octave One, Ben Sims, Cristian Varela, Exium, Mark Williams, Reeko, Nuke or Cesar Almena.
For 2010, plan is continue growing. In February they released a first track in Naked Lunch (Portugal) and at this moment they could published releases & remixes for M_REC Digital (IT), Inoquo (SPA), Audio Exit (HUN), Zimmer Records (GER) & Atrum Artifex Recordings (POL)


01. Mootiv – Deep Blue (One D Remix) [Inoquo 057]
02. Dubkrauz – Acid on planet earth (Drugstore rmx) [Coda Netlabel 014]
03. Mootiv – Blue (Loisan Remix) [Inoquo 057]
04. Mootiv – Deep Blue (Original Mix) [Inoquo 057]
05. Drugstore – Udayan [Unreleased]
06. Himan – Empire of the sun [Broque 068]
07. Drugstore – Metatron [Coda Netlabel 013]
08. krzho – Water Cycle [Bump 144]
09. Mootiv – Dark Blue (Drugstore Remix) [Inoquo 057]
10. Hermetico – V = IR [Inoquo 052]
11. Omara – Time [Omara 014]
12. Luka Baumann – Back to Forth [Bio Mechanics 002]
13. Scruffy [Neuroplant Netlabel 020]
14. Casual Violence – Borne [Bio Mechanics 004]
15. Inigo Kennedy – Undercurrents [Asymetric 016]
16. Binaural – Re-Acid [Sauer 020]
17. Light [Neuroplant Netlabel 022]