Label: Vulpiano Records
Catalog#: VULP-0083
Genre, Style: Experimental Rock, Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Release Date: July 14, 2016
Country: France / USA

Info:A Netlabel Day 2016 Special Release
A virtual six disc, 25 track masterpiece from Natural Snow Buildings, following up from their previous Vulpiano Records installments The Night Country and 2010 Vulpiano exclusive The Centauri Agent. As towering as Daughter of Darkness, a favorite release of mine from their impressive catalog and what introduced me to NSB in the first place, I am incredibly pleased to offer Aldebaran to you as a Netlabel Day exclusive. The release also includes beautiful album artwork, giving a hint to the unearthly content within.


Disc 1

1. The Green Monolith
2. The Never Dies
3. Unknown Tongues
4. The Blind

Disc 2

1. Horror in Clay
2. Sandy Cult
3. Providence’s High Priests
4. Carreta del Muerto
5. Algaes’ Figurines

Disc 3

1. 666 Devil Lane
2. Teen Psychics #2
3. “Go Kill Because I Told You So”
4. Stars Grove
5. Eusapia

Disc 4

1. Camp Lily Dale
2. The Summer Land
3. Abramelin
4. Burried Circles
5. Ectoplasm Rain

Disc 5

1. Cydonia
2. Tiny Kings of Kadath
3. Astral Plane Temple

Disc 6

1. God’s Fossil
2. Aldebaran, Cannibal Sun
3. The Drowned Church

СКАЧАТЬ БЕСПЛАТНО | FREE MP3, DownLoad / Mirror / [info]