Label: Kahvi Collective
Catalog#: #381
Genre, Style: IDM
Release Date: 25 Feb 2017
Country: Finland

Notes: Cialyn first arrived to great acclaim at Kahvi on the Christmas 2016 Various Artists compilation ‘Fields’. And now he’s back with a five track EP continuing the same amazing sounds we heard previously.

That defined Boards of Canada sound, popular among electronic music fans who prefer subtle, mind expanding, nostalgia, taking you to past days and moods. Featuring heavily, with gentle analog warm leads, detailed and precise beats and sentimental melodies.

Tracks like the title track ‘Off Season’ (and accompanying video which is featured on our Facebook page) make for a fantastic EP. Enjoy!


1. Opal Coast 04:25
2. Off Season 07:06 video
3. Uncanny Valley 03:44
4. Perpetual Fall to the Sun 05:04
5. Leeway 05:15