Label: La bèl
Catalog#: LBN036
Genre, Style: Jazz, Modern Classical, Post-Rock
Release Date: 09 Sep 2016
Country: Italy

Info: Safir Nòu (Antonio Firinu) is a composer, guitarist and accordionist.
The music collected in the album Groundless could be identified as “total music”, influenced by different styles and genres, from world music to post-rock to jazz. The sounds and the melodies bring the listener to an ethereal and hypnotic dimension, which is the “groundless” dimension indeed.


1. Imaginary Cloud 06:32
2. New Lunacy 06:56
3. Floating on a note 08:52
4. Blue dance 08:19
5. Land-escape 04:18
6. Puppet waltz 03:54
7. Diary from the groundless land 04:23

СКАЧАТЬ БЕСПЛАТНО | FREE MP3, DownLoad / Mirror / [info]