Catalog#: ASY MP3 021
Genre, Style: Techno, Tech House
Release Date: January 2012


Asymmetric is a techno and electronic music label formed in January 1999 by DJ and producer Inigo Kennedy.
Inigo Kennedy announces Walls Have Fears – the 21st FREE release for his Asymmetric|MP3 project.
Walls Have Fears is available as a FREE MP3 release and consists of five essential new tracks Cautum, Squirkle, Sentinel Four, Nocturnal and Speechless (feat. Laska).


01. Cautum DownLoad
02. Squirkle DownLoad
03. Sentinel Four DownLoad
04. Nocturnal DownLoad
05. Speechless (feat Laska) DownLoad

официальная страница


Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *