Label: Toucan Music
Catalog#: tou2016
Genre, Style: House, Disco House, Deep House, Electro House
Release Date: 18 Dec 2016
Country: UK

Info: Toucan Music presents the annual end of year mix compilation for 2016, featuring a blend of melodic and uplifting house music. With the mellow, minimalistic grooves of Blastculture, brooding beats and bass of Psychadelik Pedestrian, disco funk of Phish Funk and progressive trance of Marc Burt, the mix showcases some of our favourite Toucan tracks of the year, all available to download free of charge and reuse under a Creative Commons licence.


1. Sleep Tight (Sergio’s Last Remix) by Psychadelik Pedestrian 2016
2. Drones by Psychadelik Pedestrian 2016
3. Strum by Phish Funk & Dave Kent 2016
4. Hold On by Phish Funk & Dave Kent 2016
5. Gravitation by Blastculture 2016
6. Sleep Tight (house remix) by Psychadelik Pedestrian 2016
7. Lose You by Notch 2016
8. Listen To The Rhythm by Notch 2016
9. Remote Control System by Beat Doctor 2016
10. Clockwatchers by Beat Doctor 2016
11. Spirals by Notch 2016
12. Do U Like by Notch 2016
13. Shot In The Dark by Beat Doctor 2016
14. Poles Apart by Marc Burt 2016
15. Wheels In Motion by Marc Burt 2016
16. Moving The Ocean by Blastculture 2016
17. Moving The Ocean (Aerologic remix) by Blastculture 2016
18. Elements (Marc Burt and Aerologic remix) by Marc Burt 2016
19. Breathless by Aerologic 2016
20. Uneven Symmetry (Psychadelik Pedestrian chillout mix) by Aerologic & Notch 2016

СКАЧАТЬ БЕСПЛАТНО | FREE MP3, DownLoad / Torrent / [info]