Label: Fwonk*
Catalog#: FW199
Genre, Style: Hip-Hop
Release Date: 19 Dec 2016
Country: UK

Info: “I have no idea where this will lead us, but I have a definite feeling it will be a place both wonderful and strange.”

Splicing together some mountainous beats and esoteric, eerie samples from the classic show Twin Peaks, tOtALcULt returns to Fwonk*. This album needs to be played loud, and let those cavernous beats pulse through you.

This is some damn fine coffee, and hot!


1. Always Music In The Air 04:32
2. Meanwhile 03:34
3. The Owls Are Not What They Seem 03:43
4. Without Chemicals He Points 05:35
5. Surreal Indication 04:38
6. The Chrome Reflects 04:57
7. The Ring 05:23

СКАЧАТЬ БЕСПЛАТНО | FREE DOWNLOAD MP3, DownLoad / Torrent / [info]