Label: Southern City‘s Lab
Catalog#: SCL191
Genre, Style: Downtempo, Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock
Release Date: 17 Dec 2016
Country: Russia

Info: This collection of songs is a mosaic of different musical styles. There is everything from the blues of the 60’s to pop music of 80s. Connection link between this palette appears theme which has been noted on the album cover – love and its mysteries.


1. If You Be My Baby 2:13
2. Jewel-Eyed Judy 3:27
3. Billy Boy 4:40
4. Broken 3:53
5. Working Hour 3:53
6. From F To G 3:19
7. Danny O’Dare 3:23
8. Love’s Secret 3:12
9. Winter Has Come 3:41
10. As Soon As Fred Gets Out Of Bed 3:06

СКАЧАТЬ БЕСПЛАТНО | FREE DOWNLOAD MP3, DownLoad / Torrent / [info]