Catalog#: BFW161
Genre, Style: Ambient, Experimental, New Age
Release Date: 12 Dec 2011

Source’s preview:

It nearly didn’t happen!
But after the success of The BFW Christmas Album 2010 last year, we bring you this year’s offering of Christmas cheer.
85 minutes of brand new festive loveliness – ambient, indie, electronica and much more – for you to enjoy over the holiday season and beyond.
So crack open the egg nog (or maybe something a bit less, well, noggy) and enjoy.
This is a free download. Feel free to share it with your family and friends or on your blog or website.
Merry Christmas!


01. Eko_Fisk – Christmas Past
02. Cousin Silas – Bright Star
03. Frank Shultz – Solo Lapsteel Colob
04. Burning Artist – Star Driven Caravan Drifts
05. SineRider – Like You
06. Rogue Spore – Hibernate
07. Telos 5 – Christmas Train Set
08. Jon Johnson – Bellicose Bumpkin
09. Bing Satellites – Oddball
10. Magic Mountain – Lantern Light
11. Mystified – Outside It’s Free
12. Poodleplay Arkestra – Dance Of The Abandoned Snowmen
13. The Ambient Visitor – Crimble
14. Cousin Silas – Streetlight With Falling Snow
15. Shane Morris – I heard the Bells on Christmas Day
16. The Death Bazooka – Wake Up (25.12.28)

СКАЧАТЬ БЕСПЛАТНО MP3, 320 kbps, 160 Mb / MirRor

официальная страница


Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *