Label: Acustronica
Catalog#: AT054
Genre, Style: Ambient, Jazz, Post-Rock
Release Date: March 15, 2017
Country: Italy

Info: Five years after “Seven Mirrors”, “Inner” is the new album by Nunun (Cesare Discepoli: guitar, effects; Massimo Discepoli: drums). Composed and recorded between 2014 and 2016, this is the duo’s more introspective album, resulting from the need of a musical research by the two musicians, but at the same time always crossing the path of experimentation and improvisation present in previous discs.


1. Sham 05:07
2. Ritual 03:32
3. Inner 02:56
4. Remain 02:51
5. Drop Blue 04:24
6. Ducky 05:00
7. Satie 04:03
8. Waver 04:54

СКАЧАТЬ БЕСПЛАТНО | FREE MP3, Download / FLAC / [info]